## **HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR**

## PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 13 AUGUST 2024

1	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
3	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
4	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
5	At 10:30 AM & After No.1	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
6	At 10:30 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti
7	At 10:30 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
8	At 10:30 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
9	At 10:30 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
10	At 10:30 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
11	At 10:30 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual